Ysgol Y Parc Infants School
Home Page

Ysgol Y Parc

Rydym yn tyfu a dysgu gyda’n gilydd er mwyn cael dyfodol disglair.

We grow and learn together for a bright future.


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Mrs Eva Edwards - Chair 
Mr Neil Roberts - Vice Chair
    Miss Louisa Roberts - Headteacher
Miss Lisa Cannon    - Deputy Headteacher
  Mr Gwyn Evans - Community Governor
Mr Chris Harness - Community Governor
Mr Wynn Owens - Parent Governor
Mr Ron Davison - Parent Governor
Mrs Rebecca Bowcott - Parent Governor
Mrs Kellie Wynne-Jones - LA Governor
Mrs Catherine Jones - Minor Authority Governor
Richard Hatwood - Clerk
Cathy Price - Co Opted Governor
Joyce Jones - LA Governor
Vacancy - Community Governor
Vacancy - Staff Governor
Vacancy - Parent Governor